Being a Travel Spectator…

If you are reading this travel blog, you most likely are someone who like to travel. As the writer of said blog, I like to travel too, however, sometimes it’s just not in the cards.

This summer, I’ll be doing day trips with groups like the SCA but otherwise I’m home.

On the other hand, my mom, sister, brother-in-law and 5 month old niece are currently in London (my old homestead) followed by Paris and Amsterdam. Then my dad is joining them in Amsterdam before he and my mom hop on a cruise along the Danube River with stops in a handful of countries.

For the next month, I’ll be watching others travel around the world, but also giving out assignments.

So here is the update: over the next month or so (probably starting in two weeks with any luck), I will continue to have updates but with family members input or featured guest writers. Covering everything from how to dress for cruises and travel to traveling with a baby and all that entails.

But until then, this is a quick update.

This is Leave on the Wind, helping you soar.

Being a Travel Spectator…

Leave a Reply

